10:09 PM

I’ve been sleeping earlier as in 10:30-11:30pm. Even 9:30pm if possible. Coming from a nocturnal human who sleeps at 2am this is a huge shift. It is a weird feeling slowing getting used to getting to bed early. Why am I aiming to sleep earlier? WELL:

A. I can’t have caffeine as it interferes with the medicine. 

B. I must cut down on naps throughout the day for risk of waking up in a manic daze and confused. Also naps have been messing my mind up lately. Not worth the risk. 

C. I am absolutely exhausted all the time. Physically and mentally, despite doing very little activity. Small actions take a huge amount of effort and energy. 

D. Thus I must sleep a ton at night. 

Leave a Reply

