9:12 PM

Opps, I’ve had two (rather large) sips of coffee today. A co-worker bought me a Starbucks and I felt rude and guilty if I just threw it out. Plus it smelled so good and I felt tired then thought: “might as well cheat a little bit on this caffeine free diet.” I mean what’s the worse that can happen that hasn’t already happened to my mental health? And I was like “fuck it” and here I am now, currently regretting nothing. I am tired of everything and I do not care about anything anymore. 

Goodbye sleep as I feel like dancing naked under the full moon in the rain tonight!

 Up next: What happens when I take alcohol with my medication that specifically warns against alcohol and caffeine!! Hooray for science experiments and getting shit-faced!!

Leave a Reply

