11:22 PM

I made Mac n Cheese from scratch! Forgot to take a picture, but next time I shall! It took more brain power than expected to have the full concentration required to find and buy the ingredients in addition to reading the recipe directions then cooking it correctly. Nevertheless, I am proud of this accomplishment as it is the most successful thing I’ve done this week, my only regret is forgetting to take a picture. 

Little by little I am working on finding joy in hobbies. Being able to do this today makes me happy. I am aiming to try cooking more as learning a new way to have fun. Also because cooking is a life skill that can help me feel productive and not feel useless like I already do. I enjoy feeling productive so I figured I should find a hobby that is productive and useful. 

Leave a Reply

