12:20 AM

Slept all day today. What a productive reading week … At least Wave 7 is over. 

I did make penne pasta today, which was new and exciting. But there are still many things I need to do, and tons of closet cleaning. 

Since the semi-stabilization of the medicine, I have been changing. I have been avoiding leather jackets and punk rock. I don’t think that was ever “me”; it was the depression taking over and my only way to cope or express the feelings. It is a startling realization that my personality is changing without a dark cloud messing in my head. This new and current Amanda feels at a happy peace when not on a down wave. Still need to work on fatigue levels, oversleeping, anxious thoughts, and a lack of motivation. Nevertheless, the mind feels peaceful so I am improving. 

Leave a Reply

