9:33 PM

I had a lot of trouble waking up this morning to go to work. I stayed in bed until I had 15 minutes left to get ready, compared to the usual hour. I made sure I got at least 9 hours of sleep last night, but that didn’t cut it. There are permanent dark circles under my eyes. 

The constant fatigue is frustrating and I don’t have the time to nap all the time. In addition, I want to be able to go out and do my normal activities without being completely exhausted. I’m supposed to cut down on napping, but I end up falling asleep in class so I’d rather catch a quick snooze prior.

Leave a Reply

