11:15 AM

I am lying in bed debating whether or not to spend 5 hours transiting today for one class. It is an hour long discussion class that is worth participation marks but I honestly do not give a fuck anymore. I wonder if this is Wave 8 talking. An apathetic Wave 8. Or if this is how I am now. I do not want to be like this but today, at the moment, I just stopped caring about everything. I’m saying “screw everything” today and hiding in bed all day. 

It is a pity; the sun is shining and there are clear blue skies. Usually my mood coresponds to the weather. Guess not. I feel like hiding from the bright lights.

Leave a Reply

