11:03 PM

My first official day back at school and I’ve skipped one and 2/3 of a class. The 2/3 part was I fell asleep and went for the last 20minutes just to write my name on the attendance sheet. The only thing holding me back from completely skipping is that attendance sheet. Anyways I’ve gone to one full class. Ugh.

On a different note, I’ve been playing video games and watching anime lately. Not the best hobbies but I’m glad that I’m finding something else to do other than lie in bed crying or feeling sad. I do have a paper due in a week which is 0% complete. I have no motivation to do it. I can’t stand bull shitting another paper; it feels so pointless and a waste of effort. I don’t want to do this anymore but I need to remind myself to hang on because things will get better. At least there are people that care about me and I want to make them happy. I am really hating my school program.

Leave a Reply

