march 2, 2016

Had another session of counseling and the counsellor had me sign an information release form which would allow her to exchange information with my doctor. She suspects the anti-depressants don’t work on me. I am thankful that she genuinely cares about her clients. Since the hospital is taking too long to get me psychiatric care, she is taking matters into her hands and collaborating with my doctor.  

I also filled out a sheet testing for specific  mood disorders symptoms and I checked almost everything on the list. Lots of panic and fear at the amount of checkmarks but probably overthinking. It was still stressful and I ended up needing to cry it out for 15ish-30ish minutes.

Leave a Reply

