march 21, 2016

Everything should turn out fine. I talked to the counselor and they will get mental health documentation for me. I’ve decided to continue all my classes until the end, even if I fail. For the German Literature, I am going to see the professor and show him the medical documentation so he understands why I have not been attending class and will not give me a zero due to bad attendance. Hopefully that meeting goes well and I don’t end up crying due to the sensitive topic.

The major problem is time. The documentation needs several days to be prepared. This Friday and next Monday are holidays, and there are only two weeks of school left to have an appointment with the professor. Which reminds me … I have an essay due due week.

Leave a Reply

