12:57 PM

So my original last day of work was October 16th. Now I’m asked again to cover for two more weeks if they can’t find new people. Keep in mind my 2 weeks notice was for September 18th. If they can’t find anyone, I have to work until October 30th. 
My second language is not too good so I am bad at arguing with the manager whom speaks that language. I honestly don’t want to work until then and I am thinking of threatening them with the Labor Laws of BC or walking out on the job.

Leave a Reply

